9d4324bd31 · Document and configure DeskWEB for native Deck LTX backend · Updated 2026-09-30 15:32:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?